Grapes in wet on wet technique
FREE ONLINE WATERCOLOR
PAINTING WORKSHOP


June, 18th
4pm CEST, Berlin / 2pm GMT / 10am EDT, New York
Paint a grapevine with watercolor and master the basics of fruit and berry portrayal with a renowned artist Konstantin Sterkhov
During the workshop, you will learn:

✔ How to paint direct sunlight on leaves, grapes, and vine

✔ How to select and unite details

✔ How to obtain transparency in shadows

✔ How to paint fruits in a landscape

Personal invitation from Konstantin

Here what we'll paint together!
Capture the essence of a sunlit vineyard scene, focusing on clusters of ripe, golden grapes hanging gracefully from the vine.

Main reasons to join the workshop:

Master the skills of creating a dynamic, lively, and balanced composition.
Learn how to work with color, light, and shadow to create three-dimensional scenes.
Work on form using a minimal amount of brush strokes and avoid excessive detailing.
And of course, get inspired and have fun in the pleasant atmosphere of like-minded people and a professional artist!
Meet your instructor
Konstantin Sterkhov
  • Over 30 years of painting experience and 20 years of teaching practice.
  • 70 international and 10 solo exhibitions, member of the jury for various international competitions.
  • His paintings are placed in museums, private and corporate collections worldwide.
  • He is an author of a series of books «Masters of Watercolor» and the founder of the magazine «Planet of Watercolor».
  • A brand ambassador of the leading producers of art materials (Daniel Smith, Roubloff).
  • A member of Watercolor Society of Finland.

Examples of Konstantin's work

Register for the online workshop

The workshop starts in just
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Tilda Publishing
© Online Art School "Artefacto"
info@artefactoschool.online